Islandia Clubhouse: A Cup of Coffee and a Good Book Club

Next date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 01:15 PM to 02:15 PM

mockup.jpg

Monthly book discussions of a wide variety of books and topics. Please call the branch, 510-747-7787, for information on this month's topic/theme.

 

When

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Location

Alameda Free Library - Islandia Clubhouse, 1138 Island Drive, Bay Farm Island 94502  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.