Homework Coaching

Next date: Monday, November 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

Homework Coaching Flier for parents 2019-2020.jpg

We offer FREE homework help on  ALL subjects for children in Kindergarten through 5th grade . Help is provided by local high school students at the Alameda Free Library. Coaches help younger students by explaining the directions of homework assignments, listening to younger students read aloud and guiding students through math problems and other homework assignments. 

Please wait at the library while your student is in the Homework Coaching room. Homework Coaching is not an after school childcare option. 

Your student should have a specific assignment to work on or book to read. They should leave the room when the work is completed.

Coaching follows the AUSD holiday and break schedule. Please call each location for specific information about the coaching schedule. The schedule is subject to change with no notice due to coach availability.

When

  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 04, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, November 01, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, November 08, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, December 06, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 06, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 03, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 06, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, February 07, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 02, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 06, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 09, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 06, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, May 01, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 88 times.