Knitting & Crochet Group

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Knit or Crochet - Jan 2019 (1).jpg

When

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

The meeting will be held on the Family Study Room - Room 138

Alameda Free Library, 1550 Oak Street, Main Library 94501  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 22 times.