Main: Mother Goose on the Loose

Next date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 10:15 AM to 10:45 AM

MGOL sm.png

When

  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 06, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, June 03, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 01, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 02, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 05, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Location

Alameda Free Library, 1550 Oak Street, Main Library 94501  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday for 77 times.