Main: Peter Rabbit Storytime

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Preschool storytime is for children ages 3-5 who are able to attend a program independent of a parent or care giver.  This storytime lasts about 30 minutes and includes age-appropriate stories, songs & fingerplays.  Parents and caregivers are welcome to join in the story time, but if they choose not to, must remain near the children's area during the program.

There are two sessions at the Main Library, the first starting at 10a and the second starting at 11a. 

  ** Please note that there will be NO storytimes during the month of August.

 

When

  • Thursday, November 08, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Jane Felker Children's Programming Room

Alameda Free Library - Main Library, 1550 Oak St., Main Library 94501  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 2 times.