Mama Goose Storytime

Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM to 10:40 AM

mama goose.jpg

We welcome babies and toddlers, with their parents or care givers to this story time.  It lasts about 20 minutes and includes age-appropriate stories, songs, and fingerplays.  We encourage parents and caregivers to participate in the activities.

**Please note that there will be NO storytimes during the month of August.

 

When

  • Saturday, January 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, February 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, February 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, November 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Location

The event will be held in the Jane Felker Children's Programming Room.

Alameda Free Library, 1550 Oak Street,  94501  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 41 times.