Peter Rabbit Storytime

Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Preschool storytime is for children ages 3-5 who are able to attend a program independent of a parent or care giver.  This storytime lasts about 30 minutes and includes age-appropriate stories, songs & fingerplays.  Parents and caregivers are welcome to join in the story time, but if they choose not to, must remain near the children's area during the program.

There are two sessions at the Main Library, the first starting at 10a and the second starting at 11a. 

  ** Please note that there will be NO storytimes during the month of August.

 

When

  • Thursday, November 01, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Jane Felker Children's Programming Room

Alameda Free Library - Main Library, 1550 Oak St., Main Library 94501  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 35 times.