Queer Social Club

Next date: Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

QueerSocialClub

Queer Social Club Looking for a casual place to connect with your queer community? Good news! It’s at the library! Chat with like-minded teens about queer media, share LGBTQ+ books, participate in fun activities, or just hang out at QSC. Every 3rd Tuesday of the month from 4:30-5:30pm. 

This event is for teens only, no registration is needed, and masks are strongly encouraged. Questions? Email Kat at kkong@alamedaca.gov

 

When

  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Stafford Room, 1550 Oak Street, Alameda CA, Main Library 94501  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.


Tagged as: