Sneak Peek Saturday - Story Time for Adults

Next date: Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 06:00 AM to 06:30 AM

SPS Alameda Free Library.png

Alameda Free Library's special reading program featuring general adult fiction and non-fiction titles. 

Join us every other Saturday on Youtube for a virtual adult story time.

 

 

When

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 01, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Saturday for 35 times.


Tagged as: