BFI: Family Storytime

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

With stories, songs and fingerplays suitable for children of all ages, this story time is perfect for the whole family.

 

**Please note that there will be NO story times during the month of August.

 

When

  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Alameda Free Library - Bay Farm Branch, 3221 Mecartney Road, Bay Farm Island 94502  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 75 times.