Main: School-Age Storytime

Designed for children ages 5-8 in mind, this storytime incorporates longer songs and stories, perfect for children with longer attention spans. Parents and caregivers must remain in the library during the program. 

 

**Please note: there are no storytimes during the month of August.

 

When

  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

This event will be held in the Jane Felker Children's Programming Room

Alameda Free Library, 1550 Oak Street, Main Library 94501  View Map

Google Map