Lawyers in the Library

Next date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

lawyers2.png

Sign up for a free 15-minute consultation with a volunteer attorney, with the Lawyers in the Library program. Lawyers can provide guidance on various legal topics, as well as referrals. Please fill out the form here and a library staff member will be in touch to schedule a one-on-one phone appointment. 
If you prefer to fill out a paper form, please visit the Main Library to pick up a printed form. For current hours click here.

For more information call us at (510) 747-7713 during the hours listed above. Please note, phones will not be answered outside of these times. 

Lawyers in the Library is a program of Legal Access Alameda, the pro bono arm of the Alameda County Bar Association.

When

  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 08, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 5 times.


Tagged as: